Absence

Standard

Life has been very crazy for this old girl for a while now.  I bought a house back at the first of the year and am still working to renovate it.  It’s a really old, very run down place, but I am working hard to bring it back to glory!  Hard to do on your own with no budget though!  Ha.  It will get done and my daughter and I will have a home finally!  Yay!

All this to say that I have been too busy, working and renovating to post anything.  I miss it, but can’t keep up with everything these days.  I do hope to get back to it when things settle down.  Hope you are all well.   Take care and keep on prepping!

A Proud Daughter of Texas

About daughteroftexas

I love my God, my family, my state and my nation...in that order. I am a Christian woman, a libertarian leaning Republican, a prepper and a mom. I am gregarious, out spoken, but have a very caring heart. If I hurt your feelings I apologize now, but I do stand by my beliefs, the Bible and the Constitution of the USA. Oh, and I LOVE eating out!!

Leave a Reply

